Interactive Museum Map   |   Site Map   |   FAQS   |   Marine Corps Links   |   Contacts   |   Location & Directions   |   Hours & Admission
    
HomeThe National Museum of the Marine CorpsVisitor InformationExhibitsEducationNews & EventsGet InvolvedMuseum StoreMake a DonationBecome a VolunteerBecome a SponsorGo to the Marine Corps Heritage Foundation
Director’s WelcomeMission StatementTake a TourExhibit Master PlanCollections Heritage CenterStaff DirectoryLore of the CorpsExpansionRestoration Branch

NATIONAL MUSEUM OF THE MARINE CORPS STAFF DIRECTORY


Museum Administration
Director Lin Ezell lin.ezell@usmc.mil
Deputy Director Charlie Grow charles.grow@usmc.mil
Project Coordinator Christina Johnson christina.johnson@usmc.mil
Public Affairs Chief Gwenn Adams gwenn.adams@usmc.mil
Public Affairs Assistant Denny Hostetter dennis.hostetter@usmc.mil
Fiscal Manager William Tate william.tate@usmc.mil
Administrative Assistant Mary Schneller mary.schneller@usmc.mil
     
Office of the Registrar
Registrar Stefan Rohal stefan.rohal@usmc.mil
Museum Specialist Tawana Pinckney tawana.pinckney@usmc.mil
Museum Specialist Alexis Ragar alexis.ragar@usmc.mil
     
Curatorial Services
Art Curator Joan Thomas joan.c.thomas@usmc.mil
Art Curator Vickie Stuart-Hill vickie.stuart-hill@usmc.mil
Aviation Curator Benjamin Kristy benjamin.kristy@usmc.mil
Senior Ordnance Curator Al Houde alfred.houde@usmc.mil
Museum Specialist Bruce Allen bruce.allen@usmc.mil
Assistant Ordnance Curator Kater Miller john.k.miller1@usmc.mil
Uniforms and Heraldry Curator Owen Conner owen.conner@usmc.mil
Assistant Uniforms and Heraldry Curator Dina Linn dina.linn@usmc.mil
Cultural & Material History Jennifer L. Castro jennifer.castro@usmc.mil
Assistant Uniforms and Heraldry Gretchen Winterer gretchen.winterer@usmc.mil
Museum Specialist Carrie Bowers carolyn.bowers@usmc.mil
     
Exhibit Services    
Exhibit Services Chief Chuck Girbovan charles.girbovan@usmc.mil
Gallery Manager Keith Bearley keith.bearley@usmc.mil
Gallery Specialist Jennifer Jackson jennifer.jackson@usmc.mil
Exhibit Specialist Alice Webb alice.webb@usmc.mil
Exhibits Specialist Mike Daniels michael.daniels@usmc.mil
Graphic Arts Specialist Tony Espree anthony.espree@usmc.mil
     
Visitor Services    
Visitor Services Chief Michele Flynn michele.r.flynn@usmc.mil
Visitor Services Specialist Jack L. Oblein Jr. jack.oblein@usmc.mil
Detachment SNCOIC GySgt Gary Porter gary.w.porter@usmc.mil
     
Educational Services
Education Specialist Dianne Eelman Deborah.eelman@usmc.mil
Education Specialist David Fair david.fair@usmc.mil
Education Specialist David Lewis david.w.lewis1@usmc.mil
Education Scheduler Rachel Clark clark@marineheritage.org
Education Assistant Sydney Hill edasst@marineheritage.org
Teacher-In-Residence Jim Bish teacher@marineheritage.org
     
Restoration Services    
Restoration Chief Mitch Garringer mitch.garringer@usmc.mil
Restoration Specialist Steve Maenz steve.maenz@usmc.mil
Restoration Specialist Vibol Svy vibol.svy@usmc.mil
Restoration Specialist Rick Niedner richard.niedner@usmc.mil
Restoration Specialist Shaun Pettit shaun.pettit@usmc.mil
     
Campus Management    
Campus Facilities Manager Rick Cochran Charles.r.cochran@usmc.mil
Facility Manager Scott Yost scott.yost@usmc.mil
Facilities Specialist Lou Landerer louis.landerer@usmc.mil
Security Manager Jim Ryan james.l.ryan@usmc.mil
     
Final Phase    
Final Phase Curator LtCol Robert Sullivan (Ret) robert.j.sullivan2@usmc.mil
Final Phase Researcher Patrick Mooney patrick.mooney@usmc.mil
     
     
     
     
  Contact
National Museum of the Marine Corps
18900 Jefferson Davis Highway
Triangle, VA 22172
Toll Free: 1.877.635.1775


American Association of Museums Virginia Green Attraction

  Visit
Plan Your Visit
Location & Directions
Museum Map
Calendar of Events
Local Attractions
  Contribute
Make a Donation
Become a Volunteer
Become a Sponsor
Order an Engraved Brick
Sponsor a Monument
  Follow
Facebook Twitter
YouTube Yelp
Wiki Instagram
Pinterest Trip Advisor
Copyright© 2006. Admission to the National Museum of the Marine is FREE. Hours are 9:00 AM to 5: 00 PM every day except Christmas Day.